homebereich

Einrichtungshäuser - Österreich

Baden / bei Wien
Schwarzott
Einrichtungshaus
Wienerstrasse 13 - 19
2500 Baden / bei Wien
+43 (2252) 8953421
verkauf@schwarzott.at
Brunn/Gebirge
Lutz Ambiente
Hubatschstr. 4
2345 Brunn/Gebirge
+43 (2236) 35738160405
brunn@lutz.at
Eugendorf
Lutz Ambiente
Kalhamerstrasse 21
5301 Eugendorf
+43 (6225) 28071162215
eugendorf@ambiente.at
Fehring
Cserni-Wohnen
Grüne Lagune 2
8350 Fehring
+43 (3155) 2242
office@cserni.at
Graz
Spätauf
Einrichtungshaus
Kärtner Strasse 257
8020 Graz
+43 (316) 297431
info@spaetauf.at
Hartberg
forma Werinos
Ressavarstrasse 46
8230 Hartberg
+43 (3332) 624410
info@werinos.at
Klagenfurt
Taurer
Wohn Büro Objektmöbel
Villacherstr. 1a
9020 Klagenfurt
+43 (463) 5012420
office@taurer.com
Landeck
Vorhofer Raumgestaltung
Maisengasse 4
6500 Landeck
+43 (5442) 6244715
raumgestaltung@vorhofer.at
Leonding
Stadlerhof, Fa. Pernkopf
Innenarchitektur
Aichbergstrasse 33
4060 Leonding
+43 (732) 773118
office@stadlerhof.at
Lieboch
Lutz Ambiente
Lutzstrasse 1
8501 Lieboch
+43 (3136) 61929137231
lieboch@ambiente.at
Lienz
Wohnkultur Nussbaumer
Tiroler Straße 25
9900 Lienz
+43 (4852) 64640
wk-nussbaumer@aon.at
Rum/Innsbruck
Lutz Ambiente
Siemensstrasse 37
6063 Rum/Innsbruck
+43 (50111) 101
Innsbruck@Lutz.at
Wien
Cserni Live
Schottenring 14 / Ecke Wipplingerstrasse 37
1010 Wien
+43 (1) 533 7100
office@cserni.at
Wien
Design Lounge by Hinke
Gumpendorferstrasse 128
1060 Wien
+43 (1) 5953355
office@design-lounge.at
Wien
Hans Taus
Einrichtungen
Porzellangasse 9
1092 Wien
+43 (1) 31942310
hans.taus@hans.taus.at
Wien
Thalia Möbel
Thaliastrasse 56
1160 Wien
+43 (1) 4058389
office@thalia-moebel.at
Zeillern
Manfred Griessenberger
Schulstrasse 11
3311 Zeillern
+43 (7472) 62533
office@griessenberger.at
Verantwortlich
Ralf Koch
+49 171 618 41 50
koch@k4-interior.com